Woman inside - Scott E.G

Woman inside

Vendor
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Regular price
R 305.00
Sale price
R 305.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For better, for worse... marriage can be a dangerous game.

A page-turning thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other.

Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together, but twenty years later, the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage. When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing, Rebecca discovers his elaborate plot to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is quickly spiralling out of control, it doesn't stop her from coming up with her own devastating plan for revenge... they made a promise to each other, afterall.
Till death do us part.

With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, The Woman Inside is the unmissable thriller of 2019.

Perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and of TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.